Home  >  Drama
Hip Hop Family Tree Volume 3
Other products by Fantagraphics

Reg. Price: $27.99
Our Price:
Add to Wishlist Add to Cart


By Ed Piskor

Ed Piskor’s acclaimed graphic novel series continues! Book 3 highlights Run DMC’s rise to fame and introduces unassailable acts like Whodini, The Fat Boys, Slick Rick, and Doug E Fresh. The Beastie Boys become a rap group. Rick Rubin meets Russell Simmons to form Def Jam. The famous TV pilot to the dance show Graffiti Rock and the documentaries Style Wars and Breakin’ and Enterin’ are all highlighted in this comprehensive volume spanning 1983-1984. Ed Piskor continues to deliver the goods in this comprehensive history of hip hop.

Softcover, 112 pages, 9.2 x 0.7 x 13.3 inches, full color.

Related Products

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...

Copyright © Auctiva Commerce